Orangetown Mighty Midgets Athletic Association

Address: 175 Old Orangeburg Road, Orangeburg, NY 10962
Phone: 398-1900 (*Note- We strongly recommend contact via email- we are a volunteer run league and volunteers are not in the office on a daily basis. Email is checked daily and responded to much more quickly.
Fax: 398-9701
Email: registrar@ommsoccer.org

 

2017  FALL SEASON COORDINATORS 

Division Email Address
Co-Ed U6 Tykes – Mike Holihan  MAHolihan@yahoo.com
U7 Novice Division – Pat Lenihan patlenihan23@hotmail.com
U8 & U9 – Junior Boys – Lisa Williams  lisa.williams@randrealty.com
U8 & U9 – Junior Girls – Alyssa Moloney  atrotta5776@aol.com
U 10 & U11 – Youth Boys –
U 10 & U11 – Youth Girls –
U13 – Intermediate Boys & Girls – Trish DeCola  patriciadecola@optonline.net
U18 – Senior Boys & Girls – Dave Dillon  david.dillon@verizon.com

Overall Boys Coordinator: Mike Ma – mma@ommsoccer.org

Overall Girls Coordinator: Kelley Herrmann- kelleyherrmann1@gmail.com

Risk Management: Stephen Murphy – scmurphy@optonline.net
OMM BOARD of DIRECTORS
President, Gordon Miller – gmiller@ommsoccer.org
WCFC Travel Soccer, Frank Payne – fpayne@optonline.net
OMM Soccer/Buddyball, Kerry Beckmann – kbeckmann@ommsoccer.org

Treasurer, Dennis Murray – djmurray10954@yahoo.com
Executive Board Member – Mark Alexander – mark@alexanderinvestors.com
Executive Board Member – Patrick Whalen – PJWhelan@WeeksMarine.com

Board Members

Katie Beckmann, Brittany Boucher, Dineen Dillon, Ellen Huber, Kenji Harper, Frank Hunal, Dennis Kiernan, Dennis Machado, Bruce Meyer, Linda O’Donovan, Kevin Powers, Steve Redican

League Secretary, Maria Valentino – mariaommsoccer@aol.com